"The Roswell Experience" was recorded and produced by Bobby Scumaci at Velocity in Aurora, IL.  A big thanks goes out to Kevin Presby for letting us use all of the great instruments in the studio.  All songs written by Dave Parkinson except "Spaceship" which was written by Derek Jeskey and "The Riddle The Rhyme" written by Parkinson/Jeskey. Cover art by Eddy Schneider lll.


The musicians on "The Roswell Experience" are:
Dave Parkinson:  Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Bass, Synth, Vocals
Derek Jeskey:  Vocals, Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar
Bobby Scumaci:  Piano, Hammond B-3, Synth, Bass, Vocals
Jordan Macarus:  Vocals, Lead Guitar
Joe Belloumini:  Vocals 
Steve Taylor: Vocals
Mike Ayres:  Percussion
Lynn Parkinson:  Drums
Steve Stolarik: Vocals
Brian Groebli: Vocals

A big thanks also goes out to Rick Figura for running our video and light show.